Contact Us

HomeContact Us

Bhabani Offset & Imaging Systems Pvt. Ltd.
Bhabani Offset Pvt. Ltd.
Bhabani Packaging Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

Head Office: #7, Lachit Lane, Rajgarh Road,
Guwahati - 781007, India 

Email:

bhabani@bhabani.com

Contact No.

0361-2463878
0361-2528155

Fax:

0361-2450797 

Bhabani Books & Gifts

Retail Outlet: UB Plaza, Near Kalpataru Building,
HB Road, Panbazar, Guwahati, Assam - 781001

Email

sales@bhabanibooks.com
bhabanibooks@gmail.com

Contact No.

0361-2738837
+91-98540-43339

 

Official Contacts

Name: Bidhan Dev, Director
Email: bidhan@bhabani.com

Name: Bibhash Dev, Director
Email: bibhash@bhabani.com
Ph: +91-99540-22255

Name: Anjan Sarma, Director
Email: anjan@bhabani.com

Name: Nilanjan Sen, Ex. Director
Email: nilanjan@bhabani.com
Ph: +91-75769-35622

 

Name: Sanjit Nath, Manager
Email: sanjit@bhabani.com
Ph: +91-98540-36874

Name: Dhanjit Kalita, Manager
Email: dhanjit@bhabani.com
Ph: +91-98540-46770

Name: Ajit Nath, Manager
Email: ajit@bhabani.com
Ph: +91-97062-15691

Name: Gautam Singha, Marketing Manager
Email: gautam@bhabani.com
Ph: +91-98541-62542

Name: Akhil Deka, Delivery Incharge
Email: akhil@bhabani.com
Ph: +91-98540-83771

 

Send your feedback here






Website Designed By Xview Media